Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Ramset 100 Gate Opener Alignment
Yesterday at 3:51 pm by Eddib

» reversing torsion spring
Tue May 23, 2017 3:53 am by queensgarage

» Extension kit required?
Tue May 23, 2017 3:50 am by queensgarage

» Do I need to have the windows at the top of the door?
Tue May 23, 2017 3:42 am by njoverheadgaragedoors

» Remote for receiver for Raynor Model 130-7
Tue May 23, 2017 3:29 am by jayzenony

» Best automatic door opener.
Tue May 23, 2017 3:15 am by garagedoorsrepair

» Problem programming remote
Tue May 23, 2017 3:13 am by garagedoorsrepair

» universal remote programing
Tue May 23, 2017 2:57 am by brooklynnygarage

» Looking for compatible remote for 150-7
Sat May 20, 2017 7:04 am by longislandgarage

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter



Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Yesterday at 3:50 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-27
Posts: 1

Last visit: Thu May 25, 2017 4:45 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-25
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed May 24, 2017 8:46 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-24
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue May 23, 2017 3:53 am
Humor: We specialize in the garage door repair of broken garage door springs, garage door openers & garage door cables in Queens NY.
Join date: 2016-11-23
Posts: 31

Last visit: Tue May 23, 2017 3:47 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-03-21
Posts: 8

Last visit: Tue May 23, 2017 3:38 am
Humor: Long Island Garage Doors is a fully insured and family-owned business, offering same-day garage door repair service in Long Island NY.
Join date: 2016-11-23
Posts: 31

Last visit: Tue May 23, 2017 3:30 am
Humor:
Join date: 2016-11-09
Posts: 53

Last visit: Tue May 23, 2017 3:17 am
Humor: Garage Door Repair Westchester is the top choice company for Garage Door Repair, Installation and other Garage Door Services in Westchester. We have been helping thousands of family with our best Garage Door Services at most affordable prices.
Join date: 2016-11-23
Posts: 38

Last visit: Tue May 23, 2017 3:01 am
Humor: We are your one stop Garage Door Repair company in Brooklyn. We offer all types of Garage Doors services at most affordable prices. Call at 347 537 5143 for any enquiry.
Join date: 2016-11-22
Posts: 36

Last visit: Thu May 18, 2017 9:10 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed May 17, 2017 6:56 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-03-22
Posts: 2

Last visit: Tue May 16, 2017 12:02 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-16
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sun May 14, 2017 7:31 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-14
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat May 13, 2017 12:40 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-13
Posts: 1

Last visit: Thu May 11, 2017 8:13 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-22
Posts: 2

Last visit: Thu May 11, 2017 8:50 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-11
Posts: 2

Last visit: Wed May 10, 2017 7:57 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-08
Posts: 2

Last visit: Wed May 10, 2017 10:09 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-09
Posts: 2

Last visit: Tue May 09, 2017 7:10 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-04
Posts: 4

Last visit: Mon May 08, 2017 7:46 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-08
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon May 08, 2017 1:31 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-08
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri May 05, 2017 7:44 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-05
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu May 04, 2017 3:11 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu May 04, 2017 9:15 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-04
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu May 04, 2017 4:10 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-05-03
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue May 02, 2017 11:38 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-03-20
Posts: 2

Last visit: Thu Apr 27, 2017 8:56 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-27
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:28 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-02-15
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:48 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-26
Posts: 2

Last visit: Wed Apr 26, 2017 10:49 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-26
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:43 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-25
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Apr 21, 2017 8:41 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-21
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:06 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-21
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:04 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-10
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:26 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-06
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Apr 17, 2017 10:55 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-17
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Apr 17, 2017 4:08 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-17
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:09 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-03-18
Posts: 2

Last visit: Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:30 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-13
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed Apr 12, 2017 2:09 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-12
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:24 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-02
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sun Apr 09, 2017 8:36 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-09
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Apr 08, 2017 8:01 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-08
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Apr 04, 2017 10:29 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-03-29
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:51 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-03
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:59 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-03-26
Posts: 1

Last visit: Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:22 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2017-04-01
Posts: 1

Last visit: Fri Mar 31, 2017 10:30 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-03-31
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Mar 28, 2017 8:26 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-03-28
Posts: 0

Last visit: Mon Mar 27, 2017 6:35 am
Humor:
Join date: 2017-03-27
Posts: 1



Current date/time is Sun May 28, 2017 3:47 am