Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Sensor problem?
Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:07 pm by AndyB

» New Garage Door Controller, Good to Invest?
Thu Dec 14, 2017 10:13 pm by liang916

» Raynor 2265RGD Intermittent Problem Opening Door
Fri Dec 08, 2017 2:15 am by bankercop

» Compatible remote (2 doors) and keyless entry for Raynor 110-7?
Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:43 am by GDZone

» Quirky GDO
Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:32 am by GDZone

» Chamberland Safety sensors on am stanley vemco
Sun Dec 03, 2017 8:34 pm by GDZone

» What is the standard garage door size?
Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:40 am by brooklynnygarage

» How do you change a garage door spring?
Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:36 am by queensgarage

» How to choose a garage door?
Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:31 am by njoverheadgaragedoors

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Why should I choose an insulated door?

    Share
    avatar
    longislandgarage

    Posts : 77
    Join date : 2016-11-23
    Age : 27
    Location : 3525 Woodward Street Oceanside, NY 11572

    Why should I choose an insulated door?

    Post  longislandgarage on Tue Dec 13, 2016 9:53 am

    Why should I choose an insulated door?
    avatar
    brooklynnygarage

    Posts : 61
    Join date : 2016-11-22
    Age : 27
    Location : 23 Bleecker ST Brooklyn, NY-11221

    Re: Why should I choose an insulated door?

    Post  brooklynnygarage on Wed Jul 19, 2017 4:15 am

    Insulated garage door is more durable and minimizes the heat transmission through the door.

      Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:06 am