Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage Door
Thu May 10, 2018 2:23 am by BillyJones

» Garage Door Maintenance
Wed May 09, 2018 7:06 am by johnpeckham

» How to Identify Garage Door?
Tue May 01, 2018 3:40 am by JosephClements

» Permitting of Used Raynor Door
Mon Apr 23, 2018 7:33 pm by stevick

» Chamberlain 3245 stopped working
Sun Apr 22, 2018 8:38 pm by sawgrass

» Old Liftmaster will not close properly
Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:57 pm by hughesgaragedoorsystems

» I need your feedback over my maintenance guide
Tue Apr 10, 2018 3:13 pm by harelel

» phantom garage door issues, fixed when replugging in power cord
Sun Apr 08, 2018 6:09 pm by etspam

» Cardale garage door operation
Sat Apr 07, 2018 5:57 am by JSGarageDoor

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Raynor Compatibility

    Share

    melvin

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2010-12-04

    Raynor Compatibility

    Post  melvin on Sun Dec 05, 2010 2:38 am

    I have a Raynor Receiver. It has a part number of 500RGD. I have a Raynor Transmiter with a part number of 61RGD. I would like to find a compatible key pad transmitter to go with it. I looks like I need a 66RGD. Based on the following URL:

    http://www.northshorecommercialdoor.com/61ragadoop1r.html

    But the link takes me to a Liftmaster 66LM. Am I safe ordering the 66LM to be campatible with my Receiver?

    Thanks,

    Melvin
    avatar
    GDZone
    Admin

    Posts : 244
    Join date : 2009-04-28

    Re: Raynor Compatibility

    Post  GDZone on Mon Dec 06, 2010 1:17 am

    Yes, the 66LM is compatible with the #500RGD receiver.

      Current date/time is Sun May 20, 2018 12:28 pm