Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage Door Spring Longevity
Mon Dec 17, 2018 3:14 pm by nicole.p2591

» Receiver with clock info
Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:14 pm by Jhoinacki

» Brand New Garage Trends
Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:40 pm by nicole.p2591

» Lowering your Garage Energy Bills
Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:36 pm by nperry2591

»  Garage door openers - please compare Chamberlain B970, B980, B1381?
Sun Dec 02, 2018 9:57 pm by jgy2001

» How energy efficient are fibreglass?
Fri Nov 30, 2018 3:14 am by MichaelAWar

» Garage Door Cables Repair
Mon Nov 26, 2018 3:46 pm by nicole.p2591

» Naperville Garage Door Repair Services
Mon Nov 26, 2018 11:54 am by nperry2591

» What is Brooklyn Garage Doors?
Fri Nov 23, 2018 4:06 pm by ziinlifehk

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Marantec 4500 - door won't stay closed

    Share

    JohnW

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2017-07-07

    Marantec 4500 - door won't stay closed

    Post  JohnW on Fri Jul 07, 2017 12:00 pm

    When I attempt to close the garage door, it appears to close normally and fully.  But it immediately bounces back open.  What gives?
    avatar
    garagedoorsrepair

    Posts : 60
    Join date : 2016-11-23
    Age : 28
    Location : 11 Harvest Drive, Westchester, NY 10583

    Re: Marantec 4500 - door won't stay closed

    Post  garagedoorsrepair on Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:02 am

    We are garage door westchester provide all services related to garage door.Contact us.

      Current date/time is Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:26 am