Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Losing Program
Sun Sep 16, 2018 12:56 pm by Tailgunner

» Genie IS900
Sun Sep 09, 2018 8:09 pm by Jox13

» Troubleshooting after Lightning Strike
Sat Sep 08, 2018 9:59 pm by joeg

» Genie IS900
Sat Sep 08, 2018 3:03 am by Jox13

» Ontario Siding & Gutters
Wed Aug 29, 2018 4:46 am by Eavessiding

» Can anyone tell me what brand this door is? Im trying to purchase the exact door for an addition to this property and can't find a make or model.
Wed Aug 15, 2018 2:48 pm by GDZone

» Remote will not open door
Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:44 pm by KeithK_from_NJ

» New Liftmaster sensor compatible with old opener
Thu Aug 09, 2018 1:20 pm by Mclreno81

» genie chain drive rail moves
Thu Aug 02, 2018 4:49 pm by GDZone

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Marantec 4500 - door won't stay closed

    Share

    JohnW

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2017-07-07

    Marantec 4500 - door won't stay closed

    Post  JohnW on Fri Jul 07, 2017 12:00 pm

    When I attempt to close the garage door, it appears to close normally and fully.  But it immediately bounces back open.  What gives?
    avatar
    garagedoorsrepair

    Posts : 60
    Join date : 2016-11-23
    Age : 28
    Location : 11 Harvest Drive, Westchester, NY 10583

    Re: Marantec 4500 - door won't stay closed

    Post  garagedoorsrepair on Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:02 am

    We are garage door westchester provide all services related to garage door.Contact us.

      Current date/time is Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:48 pm