Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage door opener trouble
Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:09 am by warren1

» Broken torsion spring
Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:53 am by warren1

» Remote Control
Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:49 pm by agafed

» LiftMaster issue with lockout/can't clear system
Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:05 pm by eljefetonto

» Can anyone identify this door?
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:06 pm by Bpc

» Door Keeps on Closing
Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:08 pm by ctavard

» Reset codes on old Raynor 540RGD
Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:34 am by GDZone

» Lift Master 8065 Travel Programming Issue
Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:05 am by hughesgaragedoorsystems

» Is this garage door installed correctly?
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:41 am by ricks

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Share
    avatar
    njoverheadgaragedoors

    Posts : 49
    Join date : 2017-03-21

    Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Post  njoverheadgaragedoors on Mon Sep 04, 2017 5:30 am

    Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    longislandchoice

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2017-06-29

    Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Post  longislandchoice on Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:58 am

    As with all steel garage doors, the single layer also boasts a strong surface, which makes it ideal for any type of climate. Whereas doors made of wood and vinyl can buckle under certain conditions, steel will hold its shape and surface quality throughout the coldest of winters and hottest of summers.

    longislandchoice

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2017-06-29

    Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Post  longislandchoice on Mon Oct 23, 2017 5:25 am

    I think the steel garage door is the strongest type
    avatar
    queensgarage

    Posts : 79
    Join date : 2016-11-23
    Age : 28
    Location : 164-01 71st av, Queens NY, 11365

    Re: Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Post  queensgarage on Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:32 am

    Steel garage door is the strongest type.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:52 am