Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Iron Gate Repair in LA
Wed Nov 14, 2018 1:39 pm by nicole.p2591

» Garage Spring Repair in Chicago
Tue Nov 13, 2018 4:27 pm by nperry2591

» Craftsman garage door opener 200.57933 - stuck half open, trolley is half way
Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:15 am by sbi

» Electric Gate Opener
Thu Nov 08, 2018 4:27 pm by nicole.p2591

» Commercial Garage Door Installation
Thu Nov 08, 2018 3:29 pm by nicole.p2591

» Welcome To The Forums
Mon Nov 05, 2018 6:12 pm by innovativedoorsystem

» What are these chains for?
Sun Nov 04, 2018 12:29 pm by Rosarius

» What remote do I need?
Fri Nov 02, 2018 12:07 pm by garage-doors-repair

» Can't connect new remote to door opener, help?
Thu Nov 01, 2018 5:39 am by Anthony01

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Share
    avatar
    njoverheadgaragedoors

    Posts : 49
    Join date : 2017-03-21

    Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Post  njoverheadgaragedoors on Mon Sep 04, 2017 5:30 am

    Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    longislandchoice

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2017-06-29

    Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Post  longislandchoice on Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:58 am

    As with all steel garage doors, the single layer also boasts a strong surface, which makes it ideal for any type of climate. Whereas doors made of wood and vinyl can buckle under certain conditions, steel will hold its shape and surface quality throughout the coldest of winters and hottest of summers.

    longislandchoice

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2017-06-29

    Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Post  longislandchoice on Mon Oct 23, 2017 5:25 am

    I think the steel garage door is the strongest type
    avatar
    queensgarage

    Posts : 79
    Join date : 2016-11-23
    Age : 28
    Location : 164-01 71st av, Queens NY, 11365

    Re: Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Post  queensgarage on Mon Nov 20, 2017 9:32 am

    Steel garage door is the strongest type.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Which is the strongest type of garage door?

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Nov 19, 2018 6:24 am