Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage door opener trouble
Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:09 am by warren1

» Broken torsion spring
Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:53 am by warren1

» Remote Control
Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:49 pm by agafed

» LiftMaster issue with lockout/can't clear system
Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:05 pm by eljefetonto

» Can anyone identify this door?
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:06 pm by Bpc

» Door Keeps on Closing
Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:08 pm by ctavard

» Reset codes on old Raynor 540RGD
Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:34 am by GDZone

» Lift Master 8065 Travel Programming Issue
Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:05 am by hughesgaragedoorsystems

» Is this garage door installed correctly?
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:41 am by ricks

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Smart automatic opener

    Share

    klin

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2017-09-11

    Smart automatic opener

    Post  klin on Mon Sep 11, 2017 5:08 pm

    Hi All,

    I am new on this forum and would like to ask you about a product that I came up with recently.
    Would you be interested in a opener that does not need your action to start opening the door/gate?
    It will be all automatic, sensing the velocity you are approaching home and open your garage just in time
    for you to drive in. Obviously it will also sense that you have parked your car and close the door behind you.

    Do you think that it would be something interesting?

    Thank you

    Klin

      Current date/time is Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:49 am