Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage door opener trouble
Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:09 am by warren1

» Broken torsion spring
Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:53 am by warren1

» Remote Control
Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:49 pm by agafed

» LiftMaster issue with lockout/can't clear system
Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:05 pm by eljefetonto

» Can anyone identify this door?
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:06 pm by Bpc

» Door Keeps on Closing
Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:08 pm by ctavard

» Reset codes on old Raynor 540RGD
Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:34 am by GDZone

» Lift Master 8065 Travel Programming Issue
Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:05 am by hughesgaragedoorsystems

» Is this garage door installed correctly?
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:41 am by ricks

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Is it possible to refinish a garage door?

    Share

    jayzenony

    Posts : 79
    Join date : 2016-11-09
    Age : 23
    Location : new yourk

    Is it possible to refinish a garage door?

    Post  jayzenony on Mon Oct 23, 2017 4:37 am

    Is it possible to refinish a garage door?
    avatar
    longislandgarage

    Posts : 77
    Join date : 2016-11-23
    Age : 28
    Location : 3525 Woodward Street Oceanside, NY 11572

    Is it possible to refinish a garage door?

    Post  longislandgarage on Mon Nov 06, 2017 7:07 am

    If the look of your aluminum garage door has become dull and old, you may be considering ways to give it new life and a polished look without replacing it altogether. You can achieve this quite easily and cheaply with a simple coat of paint.

      Current date/time is Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:55 pm