Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage door opener trouble
Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:09 am by warren1

» Broken torsion spring
Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:53 am by warren1

» Remote Control
Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:49 pm by agafed

» LiftMaster issue with lockout/can't clear system
Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:05 pm by eljefetonto

» Can anyone identify this door?
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:06 pm by Bpc

» Door Keeps on Closing
Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:08 pm by ctavard

» Reset codes on old Raynor 540RGD
Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:34 am by GDZone

» Lift Master 8065 Travel Programming Issue
Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:05 am by hughesgaragedoorsystems

» Is this garage door installed correctly?
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:41 am by ricks

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Raynor garage door 110-7

    Share

    Pyoung

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2018-01-11

    Raynor garage door 110-7

    Post  Pyoung on Thu Jan 11, 2018 8:53 pm

    All of a sudden none of the remotes wil open the garage doors! Both doors.
    What could of gone wrong? They both can't be bad the same day! Wall opener still works.
    Thanks for any insight
    avatar
    GDZone
    Admin

    Posts : 250
    Join date : 2009-04-28

    Re: Raynor garage door 110-7

    Post  GDZone on Fri Jan 12, 2018 1:42 pm

    Have you had any thunderstorms or power outages lately? Try unplugging the opener, waiting about 10 seconds & then plugging it back in. That will reset the opener & may solve the issue.


    _________________
    Brian

    Garage Door Zone

    Visit GarageDoorZone.com
    Like Us On Facebook
    Join Us On Twitter


      Current date/time is Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:48 am