Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Losing Program
Sun Sep 16, 2018 12:56 pm by Tailgunner

» Genie IS900
Sun Sep 09, 2018 8:09 pm by Jox13

» Troubleshooting after Lightning Strike
Sat Sep 08, 2018 9:59 pm by joeg

» Genie IS900
Sat Sep 08, 2018 3:03 am by Jox13

» Ontario Siding & Gutters
Wed Aug 29, 2018 4:46 am by Eavessiding

» Can anyone tell me what brand this door is? Im trying to purchase the exact door for an addition to this property and can't find a make or model.
Wed Aug 15, 2018 2:48 pm by GDZone

» Remote will not open door
Wed Aug 15, 2018 1:44 pm by KeithK_from_NJ

» New Liftmaster sensor compatible with old opener
Thu Aug 09, 2018 1:20 pm by Mclreno81

» genie chain drive rail moves
Thu Aug 02, 2018 4:49 pm by GDZone

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Hello Everyone

    Share

    longislandchoice

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2017-06-29

    Hello Everyone

    Post  longislandchoice on Thu Jun 29, 2017 9:52 am

    Hello Everyone
    I am new member of this forum.
    avatar
    njoverheadgaragedoors

    Posts : 49
    Join date : 2017-03-21

    Re: Hello Everyone

    Post  njoverheadgaragedoors on Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:09 am

    Hi
    Welcome here,you will enjoy this forum.
    avatar
    brooklynnygarage

    Posts : 61
    Join date : 2016-11-22
    Age : 28
    Location : 23 Bleecker ST Brooklyn, NY-11221

    Re: Hello Everyone

    Post  brooklynnygarage on Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:40 am

    Hello
    What you do in this forum?
    avatar
    queensgarage

    Posts : 79
    Join date : 2016-11-23
    Age : 28
    Location : 164-01 71st av, Queens NY, 11365

    Re: Hello Everyone

    Post  queensgarage on Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:28 am

    Hi
    Welcome here.It's good forum for garage door related discussion.

    FMata

    Posts : 2
    Join date : 2017-09-22

    Re: Hello Everyone

    Post  FMata on Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:14 am

    Hi, welcome to the forum. I am also new here.

    longislandchoice

    Posts : 41
    Join date : 2017-06-29

    Re: Hello Everyone

    Post  longislandchoice on Mon Oct 23, 2017 5:28 am

    Hello, welcome to the forum.
    avatar
    longislandgarage

    Posts : 77
    Join date : 2016-11-23
    Age : 28
    Location : 3525 Woodward Street Oceanside, NY 11572

    Re: Hello Everyone

    Post  longislandgarage on Mon Nov 20, 2017 7:00 am

    Hello, Welcome to this forum.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Hello Everyone

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed Sep 19, 2018 7:10 pm