Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage door opener trouble
Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:09 am by warren1

» Broken torsion spring
Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:53 am by warren1

» Remote Control
Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:49 pm by agafed

» LiftMaster issue with lockout/can't clear system
Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:05 pm by eljefetonto

» Can anyone identify this door?
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:06 pm by Bpc

» Door Keeps on Closing
Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:08 pm by ctavard

» Reset codes on old Raynor 540RGD
Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:34 am by GDZone

» Lift Master 8065 Travel Programming Issue
Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:05 am by hughesgaragedoorsystems

» Is this garage door installed correctly?
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:41 am by ricks

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Welcome To The Forums

    Share

    garagedoor3

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2017-10-19

    Welcome To The Forums

    Post  garagedoor3 on Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:24 am

    We are a local garage door repair company that offers a host of services of which include, spring repair, cable repair, roller replacement and opener installation. Our focus is geared at providing exceptional customer service, we ensure that our customers receive safe and professional services rendered. We affiliate with trusted brands, Amarr and Wayne Dalton indicating our stance on the importance of quality. We offer SAME DAY SERVICE and our skilled technicians are on call 7 days a week to assist with any garage door requirements. We operate in Schaumburg,IL and service surrounding areas. Call us at, (847) 979-5119 for more information.

      Current date/time is Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:47 pm