Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage door opener trouble
Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:09 am by warren1

» Broken torsion spring
Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:53 am by warren1

» Remote Control
Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:49 pm by agafed

» LiftMaster issue with lockout/can't clear system
Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:05 pm by eljefetonto

» Can anyone identify this door?
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:06 pm by Bpc

» Door Keeps on Closing
Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:08 pm by ctavard

» Reset codes on old Raynor 540RGD
Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:34 am by GDZone

» Lift Master 8065 Travel Programming Issue
Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:05 am by hughesgaragedoorsystems

» Is this garage door installed correctly?
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:41 am by ricks

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    I need your feedback over my maintenance guide

    Share

    harelel

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2018-04-10
    Location : Toronto, Ontario

    I need your feedback over my maintenance guide

    Post  harelel on Tue Apr 10, 2018 3:13 pm

    Hello Everyone,

    I'm own a small garage door repair company, located in Toronto, ON

    One of my customers requested me to make a maintenance guide. I took some photos at work and uploaded everything to a short 
    garage door maintenance guide

    It is the first time I'm doing such a thing, I would love to get any feedback you might have, as I truly want it to be useful to my visitors

    Please take a quick look and give me your thoughts on it

    Do you think I missed some important safety or maintenance tips? or any other useful peace of information?

    Thanks!!

    Harel

      Current date/time is Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:12 pm