Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage Door Spring Longevity
Mon Dec 17, 2018 3:14 pm by nicole.p2591

» Receiver with clock info
Sun Dec 16, 2018 2:14 pm by Jhoinacki

» Brand New Garage Trends
Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:40 pm by nicole.p2591

» Lowering your Garage Energy Bills
Tue Dec 11, 2018 4:36 pm by nperry2591

»  Garage door openers - please compare Chamberlain B970, B980, B1381?
Sun Dec 02, 2018 9:57 pm by jgy2001

» How energy efficient are fibreglass?
Fri Nov 30, 2018 3:14 am by MichaelAWar

» Garage Door Cables Repair
Mon Nov 26, 2018 3:46 pm by nicole.p2591

» Naperville Garage Door Repair Services
Mon Nov 26, 2018 11:54 am by nperry2591

» What is Brooklyn Garage Doors?
Fri Nov 23, 2018 4:06 pm by ziinlifehk

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Is this garage door installed correctly?

    Share

    mygaragedoors

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2018-06-10

    Is this garage door installed correctly?

    Post  mygaragedoors on Sun Jun 10, 2018 12:55 pm

    Is this garage door installed correctly?


    Last edited by mygaragedoors on Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:54 pm; edited 1 time in total
    avatar
    ricks

    Posts : 3
    Join date : 2018-06-13

    Re: Is this garage door installed correctly?

    Post  ricks on Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:41 am

    I can't see any pics???

      Current date/time is Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:06 am