Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Two Part Question about garage door
Mon Feb 18, 2019 11:25 am by ltramont

» R&R g/d can i re-use old track
Mon Feb 18, 2019 2:22 am by brownfoxx1

» Sears Craftsman (Two Questions)
Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:26 pm by TylerMPA

» Stripped out screw question?
Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:00 pm by jamespt

» Why Choose Herculite Doors for Storefront installation?
Thu Feb 14, 2019 4:53 am by storefront

» Genie Garage door moving 6 inches and stopping
Tue Feb 12, 2019 5:53 pm by barakandl

» Garage Door Repair Chicago
Thu Feb 07, 2019 5:51 pm by nperry2591

» Garage Door repairs: DIY
Thu Feb 07, 2019 5:16 pm by stggates

» Have Trouble in Garage Doors Repair and Replacement
Wed Feb 06, 2019 3:31 am by storefront

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Is this garage door installed correctly?

    Share
    avatar
    mygaragedoors

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2018-06-10

    Is this garage door installed correctly?

    Post  mygaragedoors on Sun Jun 10, 2018 12:55 pm

    Is this garage door installed correctly?


    Last edited by mygaragedoors on Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:54 pm; edited 1 time in total
    ricks
    ricks

    Posts : 3
    Join date : 2018-06-13

    Re: Is this garage door installed correctly?

    Post  ricks on Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:41 am

    I can't see any pics???

      Current date/time is Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:33 pm