Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Sensor problem?
Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:07 pm by AndyB

» New Garage Door Controller, Good to Invest?
Thu Dec 14, 2017 10:13 pm by liang916

» Raynor 2265RGD Intermittent Problem Opening Door
Fri Dec 08, 2017 2:15 am by bankercop

» Compatible remote (2 doors) and keyless entry for Raynor 110-7?
Wed Dec 06, 2017 1:43 am by GDZone

» Quirky GDO
Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:32 am by GDZone

» Chamberland Safety sensors on am stanley vemco
Sun Dec 03, 2017 8:34 pm by GDZone

» What is the standard garage door size?
Wed Nov 29, 2017 9:40 am by brooklynnygarage

» How do you change a garage door spring?
Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:36 am by queensgarage

» How to choose a garage door?
Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:31 am by njoverheadgaragedoors

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Moore-o-matic x133-s wiring schematic

    Share

    DaveHoliday

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2015-12-10

    Moore-o-matic x133-s wiring schematic

    Post  DaveHoliday on Thu Dec 10, 2015 6:08 pm

    Hello.
    New to this forum and I'm hoping someone on here is familiar with the moore-o-matic x-133-s opener. It's quite old and the former owner cut all the wires inside (to the motor, capacitor, light, etc). They seem to be all there but are various colors and the only 2 I'm sure about are the black,white, and green (power and nuetral, and ground). I've searched the Web, but can find no schematic for these wires (or even a clear photo of how they're supposed to run). Any help would be appreciated.

      Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 6:53 am