Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage Door
Thu May 10, 2018 2:23 am by BillyJones

» Garage Door Maintenance
Wed May 09, 2018 7:06 am by johnpeckham

» How to Identify Garage Door?
Tue May 01, 2018 3:40 am by JosephClements

» Permitting of Used Raynor Door
Mon Apr 23, 2018 7:33 pm by stevick

» Chamberlain 3245 stopped working
Sun Apr 22, 2018 8:38 pm by sawgrass

» Old Liftmaster will not close properly
Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:57 pm by hughesgaragedoorsystems

» I need your feedback over my maintenance guide
Tue Apr 10, 2018 3:13 pm by harelel

» phantom garage door issues, fixed when replugging in power cord
Sun Apr 08, 2018 6:09 pm by etspam

» Cardale garage door operation
Sat Apr 07, 2018 5:57 am by JSGarageDoor

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    how to wire 412hm radio control to liftmaster BT-211 opener

    Share

    JKLeaton

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2016-12-15

    how to wire 412hm radio control to liftmaster BT-211 opener

    Post  JKLeaton on Thu Dec 15, 2016 10:59 pm

    installed receiver as per instructions and i can get remote to program but opener doesnt do anything????

      Current date/time is Sun May 20, 2018 12:26 pm