Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage door opener trouble
Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:09 am by warren1

» Broken torsion spring
Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:53 am by warren1

» Remote Control
Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:49 pm by agafed

» LiftMaster issue with lockout/can't clear system
Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:05 pm by eljefetonto

» Can anyone identify this door?
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:06 pm by Bpc

» Door Keeps on Closing
Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:08 pm by ctavard

» Reset codes on old Raynor 540RGD
Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:34 am by GDZone

» Lift Master 8065 Travel Programming Issue
Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:05 am by hughesgaragedoorsystems

» Is this garage door installed correctly?
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:41 am by ricks

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    San Diego Res and Comm Doors and Gates

    Share

    ADS-SanDiego

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2017-09-22

    San Diego Res and Comm Doors and Gates

    Post  ADS-SanDiego on Fri Sep 22, 2017 2:28 pm

    Having garage door or gate repair and trouble shooting problems at home or at the office?
    Experienced, a well equipped and accurate diagnosis of your garage door’s troubles, and complete repairs quickly and efficiently. ADS have their own in-house training system that keeps their technicians fully current.

    AUTOMATIC DOOR SPECIALISTS - Garage Doors, Gates, Openers & Service
     6837 Nancy Ridge Drive Suite I * San Diego, CA 92121 

    Call 858-450-0389 to ask questions or schedule an appointment - your place or in their office. ADS office hours are 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday through Friday.

    https://www.automaticdoorspecialists.com

    https://www.houzz.com/pro/adsgarage/automatic-door-specialists

    https://www.bbb.org/sdoc/business-reviews/garage-doors-and-openers/ads-automatic-door-specialists-in-san-diego-ca-29007071

      Current date/time is Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:56 pm