Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage door repair
Fri Oct 19, 2018 1:24 pm by omria22

» Two Remotes
Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:24 pm by atty

» Garage Doors Repair Calgary
Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:42 am by Expressgarage

» Lift master issue
Fri Oct 12, 2018 11:55 am by srr5008

» Problem with garage door top two panels
Fri Oct 12, 2018 1:08 am by brenda_meng

» Garage door trouble
Mon Oct 01, 2018 12:23 pm by Doug2123

» I have some compatibility issues: I need help understanding craftsman
Sat Sep 29, 2018 11:11 pm by Greybeard

» Need more remotes for Craftsman Garage Door Opener
Fri Sep 28, 2018 5:55 pm by morkys

» Raynor 1/2 h.p. Aviator model 2280RBD remote only works intermitantly
Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:25 pm by fixit

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    San Diego Res and Comm Doors and Gates

    Share

    ADS-SanDiego

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2017-09-22

    San Diego Res and Comm Doors and Gates

    Post  ADS-SanDiego on Fri Sep 22, 2017 2:28 pm

    Having garage door or gate repair and trouble shooting problems at home or at the office?
    Experienced, a well equipped and accurate diagnosis of your garage door’s troubles, and complete repairs quickly and efficiently. ADS have their own in-house training system that keeps their technicians fully current.

    AUTOMATIC DOOR SPECIALISTS - Garage Doors, Gates, Openers & Service
     6837 Nancy Ridge Drive Suite I * San Diego, CA 92121 

    Call 858-450-0389 to ask questions or schedule an appointment - your place or in their office. ADS office hours are 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Monday through Friday.

    https://www.automaticdoorspecialists.com

    https://www.houzz.com/pro/adsgarage/automatic-door-specialists

    https://www.bbb.org/sdoc/business-reviews/garage-doors-and-openers/ads-automatic-door-specialists-in-san-diego-ca-29007071

      Current date/time is Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:25 pm