Questions & discussions of garage door operator problems and solutions.

Latest topics

» Garage door opener trouble
Wed Jul 11, 2018 11:09 am by warren1

» Broken torsion spring
Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:53 am by warren1

» Remote Control
Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:49 pm by agafed

» LiftMaster issue with lockout/can't clear system
Sat Jul 07, 2018 2:05 pm by eljefetonto

» Can anyone identify this door?
Tue Jul 03, 2018 6:06 pm by Bpc

» Door Keeps on Closing
Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:08 pm by ctavard

» Reset codes on old Raynor 540RGD
Thu Jun 21, 2018 12:34 am by GDZone

» Lift Master 8065 Travel Programming Issue
Tue Jun 19, 2018 10:05 am by hughesgaragedoorsystems

» Is this garage door installed correctly?
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:41 am by ricks

Buy Marantec Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Buy Raynor Remotes

Counter


    Raynor Model 130-7 light adjustment

    Share

    digiajo

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2012-01-27

    Raynor Model 130-7 light adjustment

    Post  digiajo on Fri Jan 27, 2012 10:56 am

    I have a Raynor Model 130-7 and the light stays on for at least 10 minutes after the door closes. Is there anyway to adjust the light to go off sooner?
    avatar
    GDZone
    Admin

    Posts : 250
    Join date : 2009-04-28

    Re: Raynor Model 130-7 light adjustment

    Post  GDZone on Fri Jan 27, 2012 5:03 pm

    There isn't any adjustment for the light....it is controlled by the logic board. Unfortunately Raynor Mfg. no longer offers logic boards for the R130 opener so you'll either have to live with the light being on, remove the light bulb or replace the whole operator.

      Current date/time is Thu Jul 19, 2018 12:46 am